QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

  • Mary H. Belkin, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Specializes in Psychology
  • David O. Childers, M.D.
    Associate Professor
    Chief, Division of Neurodevelopmental Pediatrics; Chief, Division of General Academic Pediatrics; Medical Director, Early Steps Program
    Specializes in Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics; Neurodevelopmental Disabilities
  • Maria R. Tapia, Ph.D.
    Specializes in Child and Adolescent Psychology

Staff

Staff Member Email
Jeannie M. Potthast, M.B.A.
Division Administrator
Jeannie.Potthast@jax.ufl.edu
Marlena Jenkins, M.S., BCaBA
Lead Clinician
Marlena.Jenkins@jax.ufl.edu
Elise Summa, M.A., BCBA
Lead Clinician
Elise.Summa@jax.ufl.edu
Katrina Ressa, B.S., BCaBA
Educational Coordinator
Katrina.Ressa@jax.ufl.edu
Jennifer Flagge, B.S.
Event Coordinator
Jennifer.Warren@jax.ufl.edu
Anthony R. Rhodes, M.S.
IT Professional
Anthony.Rhodes@jax.ufl.edu
Audrey Bringman, M. Ed.
Clinician
Audrey.Bringman@jax.ufl.edu
Chanel Baldwin, M.Ed.
Clinician
Chanel.Baldwin@jax.ufl.edu
Valerie Buckley, Psy. D.
Licensed School Psychologist
Valerie.Buckley@jax.ufl.edu
Ashely Paker, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Ashley.Parker@jax.ufl.edu
Anne M. Wilson, M.S.T.
Clinician
Anne.Wilson@jax.ufl.edu
Chelsea Pierce, M. Ed.
Clinician
Chelsea.Pierce@jax.ufl.edu
Karen Mullin, B.S.
Office Manager
Karen.Auger@jax.ufl.edu
Tyler Rounds, B.A.
Office Assistant
Jeannie.Bowles@jax.ufl.edu
Autumn Mauch
Executive Assistant
Autumn.Mauch@jax.ufl.edu
Dianne Lampp
Administrative Support Assistant
Dianne.Lampp@jax.ufl.edu
Blair Steele
Office Assistant
Blair.Steele@jax.ufl.edu
Valerie Reed
Service Coordinator Supervisor
Valerie.Reed@jax.ufl.edu

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Mar 4

CARD Constituency Board Meeting

From 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Mar 12
Mar 13