QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

  • Mary H. Belkin, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Specializes in Psychology
  • David O. Childers, M.D.
    Associate Professor
    Chief, Division of Developmental Pediatrics; Chief, Division of General Academic Pediatrics; Medical Director, Early Steps Program
    Specializes in Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics; Neurodevelopmental Disabilities
  • Maria R. Tapia, Ph.D.
    Specializes in Child and Adolescent Psychology

Staff

Staff Member Email
Jeannie M. Bowles, M.B.A.
Division Administrator
Jeannie.Bowles@jax.ufl.edu
Anne M. Wilson, M.S.T.
Educational Coordinator / Transition Specialist
Anne.Wilson@jax.ufl.edu
Elise Summa, M.A., BCBA
Educational Coordinator
Elise.Summa@jax.ufl.edu
Katrina Ressa, B.S., BCaBA
Educational Coordinator
Katrina.Ressa@jax.ufl.edu
Jennifer Flagge, B.S.
Event Coordinator
Jennifer.Warren@jax.ufl.edu
Anthony R. Rhodes, M.S.
Educational Multimedia Specialist
Anthony.Rhodes@jax.ufl.edu
Audrey Bringman, M. Ed.
Clinician
Audrey.Bringman@jax.ufl.edu
Chanel Baldwin, M.Ed.
Clinician
Chanel.Baldwin@jax.ufl.edu
Candice Rosenberg, M.Ed.
Educational Coordinator
Candice.Rosenberg@jax.ufl.edu
Ashely Paker, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Ashley.Parker@jax.ufl.edu
Marlena Jenkins, M.S., BCaBA.
Clinician
Marlena.Jenkins@jax.ufl.edu
Chelsea Pierce, M. Ed.
Clinician
Chelsea.Pierce@jax.ufl.edu
Karen Auger, B.S.
Office Manager
Karen.Auger@jax.ufl.edu
Tyler Rounds, B.A.
Office Assistant
Jeannie.Bowles@jax.ufl.edu
Autumn Mauch
Executive Assistant
Autumn.Mauch@jax.ufl.edu

News & Announcements

Overcoming Childhood Obesity - Thumb

Overcoming Childhood Obesity

5/16/2018

UF Health Pediatric Weight Management Center taps into a child’s motivation in order to encourage weight loss. Children who str... [full story]

Hudak appointed to prestigious editorship with American Academy of Pediatrics  - Thumb

Hudak appointed to prestigious editorship with American Academy of Pediatrics

2/20/2018

Mark Hudak, MD, a professor and chair of pediatrics and chief of neonatology at the University of Florida College of Medicine – J... [full story]

Education, patient care and a good dose of Colombian culture - Thumb

Education, patient care and a good dose of Colombian culture

2/8/2018

Bruno Family Memorial Fund helps pediatric residents complete electives in South American country   Michael Haynes, DO, ha... [full story]

Upcoming Events

Aug 7

CARD - Make Money Work: Pay Yourself First

From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Aug 21

CARD - Girls Circle Support Group

From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Sep 18

CARD - Girls Circle Support Group

From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM