All Articles: Leon L. Haley Jr., M.D., M.H.S.A., CPE, FACEP

Back to Newsroom

Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Year: << >>

Daryoush Tavanaiepour, MD, named chair of neurosurgery

Published July 02, 2019

‘It was quite the ride’

Published June 14, 2019

Jacksonville campus welcomes new UF Health president

Published June 07, 2019

New research dean brings fervor for innovation to UF Health

Published December 07, 2018

WuDunn chosen as new chair of ophthalmology

Published September 21, 2018

UF COMJ to welcome Alex Parker, PhD, as its new research dean

Published September 17, 2018

Paul Mongan, MD, selected as new chair of anesthesiology

Published July 24, 2018

K.C. Balaji, MD, joins UF Health as new chair of urology

Published July 06, 2018

Graduating residents actualize long-awaited goals during Celebration of Education

Published June 22, 2018

Spotlighting innovation and discovery on campus

Published May 30, 2018