QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Activities and Meeting Schedule

Faculty Enrichment Series

The faculty enrichment series” are brief presentations of invited faculty members that highlight their ongoing professional endeavors. These presentations will take place during monthly faculty council meetings and are meant to make the faculty aware of ongoing activities on campus that they may avail of to further their professional growth.

General Assembly of the Faculty

The general faculty assembly meets annually in the fall and is included in the meeting schedule below.

Complete Meeting Schedule 2008 - 2009

Date Location
Monday, January 14, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, February 11, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, March 10, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, April 14, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, May 12, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, June 9, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, July 14, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, August 11, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, September 8, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, October 13, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, November 10, 2008 Shands Boardroom
Monday, December 8, 2008 Shands Boardroom

Archive

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events to display. Check back soon!