QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Contact the Team

To reach the Billing Compliance and Corporate Responsibility Hotline please call 1-877-264-2520. If you have any questions or require additional information please contact:

Maryann C. Palmeter Maryann C. Palmeter, CPC, CPCO, CPMA, CENTC, CHC
Director of Physician Billing Compliance
Phone: (904) 244-2158
maryann.palmeter@jax.ufl.edu


Jeanette Andriola-Carr, MHA, MBA, CPC, CPMA, CPCO
Physician Billing Compliance Manager
Phone: (904) 244-3006
jeanette.andriola-carr@jax.ufl.edu


Pamela Ivey, CPC, CPMA
Lead Compliance Analyst
Phone: (904) 244-2026
pamela.ivey@jax.ufl.edu


Julia Petty, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Focused Review Analyst
Phone: (904) 244-8190
julia.petty@jax.ufl.edu


Sue Stack, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Focused Review Analyst
Phone: (904) 244-2168
sue.stack@jax.ufl.edu


Melissa Cast, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Analyst
Phone: (904) 244-8302
melissarae.cast@jax.ufl.edu


Jennifer M. Johnson, CPC, CPMA
Physician Billing Compliance Analyst
Phone: (904) 244-8190
jennifer.johnson4@jax.ufl.edu


Kay Roosa
Research Assistant
Phone: (904) 244-3118
kay.roosa@jax.ufl.edu


Michelle Sibley
Research Assistant
Phone: (904) 244-3478
michelle.sibley@jax.ufl.edu

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Dec 18

Celiac’s Disease

From 7:00 AM until 8:00 AM

Dec 18

Munchausen by Proxy

From 7:45 AM until 9:00 AM

Dec 19

FDLRS - Digital Citizenship: Online Safety

From 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Jan 6