QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Contact the Team

To reach the Billing Compliance and Corporate Responsibility Hotline please call 1-877-264-2520. If you have any questions or require additional information please contact:

Maryann C. Palmeter Maryann C. Palmeter, CPC, CPCO, CPMA, CENTC, CHC, AAPC Fellow
Director of Physician Billing Compliance

Phone: (904) 244-2158
maryann.palmeter@jax.ufl.edu

Jeanette Andriola-Carr, MHA, MBA, CPC, CPMA, CPCO
Physician Billing Compliance Manager

Phone: (904) 244-3006
jeanette.andriola-carr@jax.ufl.edu

Pamela Ivey, CPC, CPMA
Lead Compliance Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-2026
pamela.ivey@jax.ufl.edu

Julia Petty, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Focused Review Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-8190
julia.petty@jax.ufl.edu

Sue Stack, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Focused Review Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-2168
sue.stack@jax.ufl.edu

Catalina D. Agustin, CPC Catalina D. Agustin, CPC
Compliance Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-8149
catalina.agustin@jax.ufl.edu

Melissa Cast, CPC, CPMA
Compliance Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-8302
melissarae.cast@jax.ufl.edu

Mavis Wiley, CPC
Compliance Analyst

Phone: (904) 244-4415
mavis.wiley@jax.ufl.edu

Michelle Sibley
Research Assistant

Phone: (904) 244-3478
michelle.sibley@jax.ufl.edu

Amanda Herndon
Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: (904) 244-8188
amanda.herndon@jax.ufl.edu

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Jun 26
Jul 1
Aug 5
Sep 9

CARD Constituency Board Meeting

From 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM