QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Contact Us

Eric H. Conde, M.S.A., CFAAMA
Lecturer and Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Phone: (904) 244-8525
eric.conde@jax.ufl.edu


Jacqueline Landicho, B.A.
Associate Director, Administrative Affairs
Phone: (904) 244-8528
jacci.landicho@jax.ufl.edu


Cherise Conte-Bush, MPA
Human Resources Specialist III
(Immigration/Fringe Benefits Coordinator/Executive Searches)

  • Faculty
  • Residents
  • Fellows
  • Adjunct Clinical Post Doctoral Associates (PDA)
  • TEAMS

Phone: (904) 244-3471
cherise.conte-bush@jax.ufl.edu


Lisa Berrios
Human Resources Generalist II
Phone: (904) 244-8539
lisa.berrios@jax.ufl.edu


Miriam Reyes
Human Resources Generalist II
Phone: (904) 244-8532
miriam.reyes@jax.ufl.edu


Sheila Hodges
Human Resources Generalist II
Phone: (904) 244-8531
sheila.hodges@jax.ufl.edu


Tracie Trittschuh
Human Resources Generalist II
Phone: (904) 244-8529
tracie.trittschuh@jax.ufl.edu


Alisha Warren, M.B.A.
Human Resources Generalist III
Phone: (904) 244-8527
alisha.warren@jax.ufl.edu


UF College of Medicine – Jacksonville Administrative Affairs Organization Chart .pdf (Adobe PDF Document)

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events to display. Check back soon!