QUICK LINKS
MAIN MENU
CONNECT WITH US

Contact Us

Eric H. Conde, M.S.A., CFAAMA
Lecturer and Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs

Phone: (904) 244-8525
eric.conde@jax.ufl.edu

Jacqueline Landicho, B.A.
Associate Director, Administrative Affairs

Phone: (904) 244-8528
jacci.landicho@jax.ufl.edu

Cherise Conte-Bush, MPA
Human Resources Specialist III
(Immigration/Fringe Benefits Coordinator/Executive Searches)

  • Faculty
  • Residents
  • Fellows
  • Adjunct Clinical Post Doctoral Associates (PDA)
  • TEAMS
Phone: (904) 244-3471
cherise.conte-bush@jax.ufl.edu

Lisa Berrios
Human Resource Generalist I

Phone: (904) 244-8539
lisa.berrios@jax.ufl.edu

Sheila Hodges
Human Resource Generalist I

Phone: (904) 244-8531
Sheila.Hodges@jax.ufl.edu

Miriam Reyes
Human Resource Generalist I

Phone: (904) 244-8532
miriam.reyes@jax.ufl.edu

Alisha Warren, M.B.A.
Human Resource Generalist I

Phone: (904) 244-8527
alisha.warren@jax.ufl.edu

UFCOM-J Administrative Affairs Organization Chart

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events to display. Check back soon!